Full Moon Fever

What an amazing day…I rode the wave and things are feeling good despite some major changes about to hit this little family in some head on wild ways. I am so grateful for my ability to adjust along with major shifts without letting them bring me down. One thing me and my buddy agree on is that we’re both very lucky and we both are good making changes when the time is right, he from the rash side and me from the plodding, plotting and calculating side, but we get to new places and jobs and situations and seem to transition so well. It makes me sad when I watch friends suffer throught he similar setbacks of serendipity, and yet I know that on the underbelly, we are extremely fortunate and luck just keeps coming under our door.

Have something to say? I'd love to hear from you!

