I read a book!

And I finished it! I think its been at least 6 months since I finished a book, and this one I only started last night. Of course that’s also because its the first sci fi I’ve picked up in ages….and it’s Neil Gaiman, so, duh. It was a lovely fairy tale and reminded me of Little, Big of course. It has been too long since I got lost in a book. Thank you hotel life, thank you Kitsilano library, thank you to the Penis Department for the change. I am really happy to be here, wherever here is. It feels like a perpetual vacation.

Have something to say? I'd love to hear from you!

