Wow

I feel so much better with the bunk beds put together (the girls slept great in them). It turns out, *I* was guilty of not looking at, erm, the directions, and put the wrong size screws in the slats. My hero came home last night and we had the beds up and made by bedtime. Unpacking suddenly seems easy because the kids are noticeably more comfortable too. Boy am I glad I was gratious with my husband rather than a livid ball of fire last night, because I was just overloaded. Once I gave up on everything except parenting it was fine, but sometimes that is hard.

Now to find my cell phone.

One thought on “Wow

Have something to say? I'd love to hear from you!

