Flowergirl muslins

Masquerade wedding mockup dresses phase 1 – I’ve completed all but the hem on the first version of these dresses, looks like Ive got a hem line shortening for the younger girl who’s an inch shorter and that’s it.

I also have pictured the gold synthetic fabric between the fabric for the mockup and the original gold I thought was too dark and I will now turn into a dress for myself.  I really like this fabric (the middle one) and I hope the bride does too.

Have something to say? I'd love to hear from you!

