I put a bird on it

I made this colorful apron for Haiti by Hand thanks to my friend Toni Preston at Sew Awesome

But then as usual I procrastinated finishing the hand sewn lining hem, and now the deadline is past, but I will try to get it in anyways!

One thought on “I put a bird on it

  1. Hi Chandra, Thanks for visiting me at daintytime! I was recently visiting Portland for the fist time. I loved it – of course it was summer and the days glorious. I haven’t made it to Seattle yet. Hope to see you at QuiltCon!

    Sherri

Have something to say? I'd love to hear from you!

