The C Cup Block

Block C cup

I emailed myself this photo with the subject Block C cup, sorry for the lazy pun!  At this point I have doubled every block for this sampler and I’m still loving htat process, so maybe at this rate I will have enough blocks for a very white Christmas quilt…Thanks to Salty Oat and Debbie at aquilterstable for helping me learn about this block of the month/quiltalong.  It feels really good to be sewing this weekend.  I have so much to be thankful for I can even celebrate Thanksgiving twice!

One thought on “The C Cup Block

Have something to say? I'd love to hear from you!

