Beloved Sea Turtles

Sea Turtles

Made for a dear friend and fortunately saved in the flickr cloud because 2 days ago I may have permanently lost a decade’s worth of photos from our hard drive. And now I need a new headshot before I turn 40!

One thought on “Beloved Sea Turtles

  1. The rainbow-dyed sea turtles are magic! They remind me of the “Fisherman under the Sea” story. Also reminds me of a friend’s “Archimedes” who has swam and crawled in their home for years!

Have something to say? I'd love to hear from you!

